This feature lets you view details of a channel on chat.
How it works:
Go to the channel and click on info symbol to view the following details about the channel.
- By clicking on the pencil Icon you can Edit the details of the channel such as rename , making channel public or private and you can update it.
Viewing details serves the purpose of using the details using the option according to your requirements.
It helps you view all required details at one place, according to your need. All the members added in the channel can be seen, all the files shared in the group can be accessed, all the pinned chats can be utilised.