Leave Product

Leave product 

It is used to leave a product


How it works


Step 1- Click the setting icon near the product you wish to leave



Step 2- Click "members"




Step 3 - Find your name in the list and click "leave" and you can leave the product




Note: Once left, one can join the product only if invited again


Benefit : Once a job is done in a product one can leave the product to keep your dashboard clean and to stay more focused with your goals.

Headings