Delete and Restore product
Delete and Restore Product:
This feature lets you delete the product which, if needed can also be restored.
How it works:
Note: "Only admins can edit the product list"
To Delete a product
Step 1 - Click icon near the product
Step 2 - Click "Delete Product" and the product will be deleted
To restore a product
Step 1 - Find and click "deleted product" in the bottom of the side bar
Step 2 - Click the settings icon near the product you wish to restore.
Step 3- Click "restore product" and the product will be restored
Adding products serves the purpose of creating product-based OKRs in your workspace.
New products can be added/deleted with ease with all the products available in one single place.